Contacts

General Sales

sales@anoplex.com

Technical Support

Bill Fazakerly

bill@anoplex.com

Technical Support

& Nadcap Support

Jim Conner

jim.conner@anoplex.com

J.D. Renner

j.d.renner@anoplex.com

Installation Support

Nathan Fazakerly

nate@anoplex.com

Sales & Finance

Khara Edler

khara@anoplex.com

Sales & Web Accounts

Julia Flanagan

julia.flanagan@anoplex.com

Affiliates

TCS Solutions offers Nadcap consulting, on site installation, training, and contracting for ChemTrak and JobPro. Ask for Jim.

TCSTexas1@hotmail.com

Quality Qsulting offers Nadcap consulting, on site installation, training, and contracting for ChemTrak and JobPro. Ask for J.D.

JD@QualityQsulting.com

www.QualityQsulting.com

Chemical Processing Services offers Nadcap consulting. Ask for Robert.

www.ChemProcessingServices.com

Locations

Anoplex Software headquarters are in Pleasant Hill, California. Source build environments are maintained in Pleasant Hill and Sacramento, California. We have sales and support in New Jersey, Texas, and Florida. Installation packages and upgrades are available through our website. Our mailing address is:

Anoplex Software

P.O. Box 153

Ramsey NJ 07446